LONGHOUSE BADEN

LONGHOUSE BADEN

LONGHOUSE BADEN LIGHT ON was awarded the contract to supply light fittings for the project, which had been put out to tender by the Austrian light planners Bartenbach. The realisation was carried out together with a German manufacturer for specialised luminaires....
EKZ LUZERN

EKZ LUZERN

EKZ LUZERN LIGHT ON lends the shopping centre 50 in the heart of Lucerne a retro 50s look using state of the art lighting technologies. Together with the architects, a lighting concept was developed to complement the signage of the shopping area as well as features in...
CHAPEL DIERIKON

CHAPEL DIERIKON

CHAPEL DIERIKON For the Dierikon chapel, which has been converted into a stylish restaurant and event venue, LIGHT ON developed a lighting concept that relies heavily on daylight. During the day, the interior is wonderfully illuminated by ambient light, with only...

LANGHAUS BADEN

LANGHAUS BADEN

LANGHAUS BADEN LIGHT ON bekam den Zuschlag für die Lieferung der Leuchten des von Lichtplanung Bartenbach ausgeschriebenen Projekts. Die Realisierung erfolgte mit einem deutschen Hersteller für Spezialleuchten. Architekten Metron Architekten Bauherr Wincasa...
EKZ LUZERN

EKZ LUZERN

EKZ LUZERN LIGHT ON lässt das Einkaufszentrum 50 im Herzen von Luzern lichttechnisch im 50er-Jahre-Look erstrahlen. Gemeinsam mit den Architekten wurde ein Lichtkonzept zur Unterstützung der Signaletik des Einkaufsbereichs sowie der Galerie und der...
KAPELLE DIERIKON

KAPELLE DIERIKON

KAPELLE DIERIKON Für die zu einem stilvollen Restaurant und Veranstaltungsort umgestaltete Kapelle Dierikon entwickelte LIGHT ON ein Lichtkonzept, das stark auf Tageslicht setzt. Tagsüber ist der Innenraum durch das einfallende Licht bereits mit minimaler...